Zombie Lust by Dean Farnell

Zombie Lust

by Dean Farnell

My flesh Is falling off all I did was cough

I’ve never felt as ill as this before

My lips have all gone blue, I don’t know what to do

I thought I’d rest in peace forever more.

I’m feeling rather peckish humans are my fetish

I’ll see If I can find some in the park

I’ll pass on KFC and pizzas not for me

I fancy feasting on a human heart.

I was peaceful in my grave but now I misbehave

I’m chasing girls and scaring everyone

I’m like a man possessed, I’m lusting after flesh

This zombie lark is really quite good fun.

*************************

deanDean Farnell writes quirky songs, & poetry, mainly paranormal / horror themed as a bit of fun. The songs are recorded in one single take so are raw demos in affect but have still been played on over 600 various radio stations and podcasts all over the world. He currently has 8 tracks In the TuneVibe Top 1000 Indie Chart top 10 including a number one record which has been there for over a year. His poems have been published in Paranormal /Horror mags which include: SCREAM MAGAZINE, TREMBLES MAGAZINE, THE WHITE CROW MAGAZINE, SNM POETRY, DAILY DOSE OF HORROR, SPOOK CITY, GHOST VOICES MAGAZINE, HEARSE-SAY MAGAZINE, BLACK PETAL, and DEAD OF NIGHT TALES. One of his songs titled “Ghost On The Stairs” is mentioned in the book “Rock & Roll Ghost Stories”. One Track “Friday The 13th” has been played on BBC Radio. Angie Bowie (David Bowies Wife) , & Karl Beattie of Living TV & Most Haunted , have all commented how much they have enjoyed his songs. The songs are available on itunes, Tesco, amazon, and Songcast.

Leave a Reply

