Midnight Syndicate New Album: Zombies!!!

zombies-banner-790x337

I recently had the opportunity to listen to Midnight Syndicate’s new album Zombies!!!

Intro: I feel like I am marching, on a quest.. about to do something serious. I love the drumline and the melody brings it together… although I am scared of what is lurking around the corner… the music fades nicely to the next song….

Last Day to Live: um, what?! I’m going to die!? Exciting…. the bass line sets the speed at which I will meet my demise… although, it is pretty steady and methodically.. cool… but I’m still going to die….

I haven’t played this board game… but now, listening to the soundtrack… I feel like I need to! I like how the emotions of running from Zombies and the possibility of dying (wait, I think I die in this music story) flows deliberately.

Have you played Zombies!!! the board game? Have you listened to this album? Is the music like the game? Am I afraid I will die for no reason? Let me know this and what you think! Email me at horroraddicts@gmail.com

Stacy Rich, Blog Editor

Where you can purchase a copy: Here

Leave a Reply

